Our Support Staff

Post Graduate Education and Divisional Support Quality & Innovation, Quality Improvement, Continuing Education and Co-Learning Undergraduate Education Fellowships
Communications Finance, HRIS & Payroll Technology Services Training Verifications
Research Administration Senior Promotions Events Academic Appointments & CFAR
Evaluations & Statistics Administration and Planning    

Post Graduate Education and Divisional Support

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Gastroenterology and Hepatology Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant
Ashley Grilo
416.978.2458
gastrohep@utoronto.ca
Ashley Grilo
Adult Neurology Program Coordinator
Daniel Johnston
416-864-6060 x2083
adult.neurology@utoronto.ca
Daniel Johnston
Internal Medicine Program Coordinator
Fiona Caprani
416-978-5965
core.medicine@utoronto.ca
Fiona Caprani
Nephrology Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant, Clinical Immunology and Allergy Program Coordinator
Heather Johnston
416-946-0497
nephro.div@utoronto.ca/
clinall.immunology@utoronto.ca
Heather Johnston
Geriatric Medicine Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant
Hellen Partaat
416-978-8385
geriatric.medicine@utoronto.ca
Hellen Partaat
Subspecialty Programs Project Coordinator
Jasmine Mohazab (Asia Ferrara on parental leave)
416-978-0949
medicine.training@utoronto.ca
Anonymous
Rheumatology and Palliative Program Coordinator
Vacant
416-978-0745
rheumatology@utoronto.ca/
palliative.med@utoronto.ca
Anonymous
Endocrinology and Metabolism Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant
Josie Bento
416-978-3806
endo.admin@utoronto.ca
Josie Bento
Internal Medicine Program Coordinator
Kevin Smith
core.medicine@utoronto.ca Anonymous
Internal Medicine Program Coordinator; Programming Application Support
Marshall Ruse
416-978-4091
core.medicine@utoronto.ca
Anonymous
Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator
Mimi Idakwoji
program.em@utoronto.ca Anonymous
Hematology Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant; Occupational Medicine Program Coordinator
Nina Chana
416-946-7530
heme.prg@utoronto.ca
Nina Chana
Specialty Programs Project Coordinator
Olivia Bachmann (Sawan Tate - Fehlings on parental leave)
416-978-0289
medicine.training@utoronto.ca
Olivia Bachmann
Emergency Medicine Division Assistant
Ramona Zacharias
416-978-1612
division.em@utoronto.ca
Ramona Zacharias
Respirology Division Administrator and DOM MSB Research Lab Facilities Co-ordinator
Rhiannon Davies
416 978-1562
rhiannon.davies@utoronto.ca
Rhiannon Davies
Manager, Academic Programs
Sarah Jung
416-978-5973
sarah.jung@utoronto.ca
Sarah Jung
Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator
Yana Kreminska (Jenn Robertson on parental leave)
416-978-5222
program.em@utoronto.ca
Anonymous
CBD - Curriculum and Assessment Project Coordinator
Yasmine Ishmael
416-978-7478
yasmine.ishmael@utoronto.ca
Anonymous

back to list
 

Quality & Innovation, Quality Improvement, Continuing Education and Co-Learning

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Admin Assistant Quality & Innovation, Quality Improvement, Continuing Education and Co-Learning
Christian Base
416-978-4499
christian.base@utoronto.ca
Christian Base

back to list
 

Undergraduate Education

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Undergraduate Education Program Coordinator
Adrienne Mapp
416-978-6766
med.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Adrienne Mapp

back to list
 

Fellowships

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Fellowship Program Coordinator & Training Verification Officer
Jennifer Fischer
416-978-6453
Fellowships.Medicine@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Fischer

back to list
 

Communications

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Communications Officer
Jocelyn Lagerquist (Brianne Tulk on parental leave)
416-946-0165
dom.communications@utoronto.ca
Jocelyn Lagerquist

back to list
 

Finance, HRIS & Payroll

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Finance and HRIS Administrator
Amy Wong
416-978-8760
chorling.Wong@utoronto.ca
Amy Wong
Financial Assistant
Catherine Chong
416-978-8760
catherine.chong@utoronto.ca
Catherine Chong
Financial and Payroll Officer
Cecilia Manalo
416-946-3633
cecilia.manalo@utoronto.ca
Cecilia Manalo
Finance Officer
Ivan Cheng
416.978.2641
ivan.cheng@utoronto.ca
Ivan Cheng

back to list
 

Technology Services

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Internal Medicine Program Coordinator; Programming Application Support
Marshall Ruse
  Anonymous
Web Programmer
Nelson Lo
416-978-6070
nelson.lo@utoronto.ca
Nelson Lo
Application & Database Programmer
Rosemary Kasyom
416-978-4743
rosemary.kasyom@utoronto.ca
Rosemary Kasyom

back to list
 

Training Verifications

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Fellowship Program Coordinator & Training Verification Officer
Jennifer Fischer
416-978-6453
trainingverification@medicine.utoronto.ca
Jennifer Fischer

back to list
 

Research Administration

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Research Administrator
Kristian Galberg
416-978-4844
kristian.galberg@utoronto.ca
Kristian Galberg
MSB Research Labs Facilities Coordinator
Rhiannon Davies
416 978-1562
rhiannon.davies@utoronto.ca
Rhiannon Davies

back to list
 

Senior Promotions

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Admin Coordinator Promotions
Lilian Belknap
416-978-6834
dom.srpromotion@utoronto.ca
Lilian Belknap

back to list
 

Events

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Admin Coordinator Events
Lilian Belknap
dom.events@utoronto.ca Lilian Belknap

back to list
 

Academic Appointments & CFAR

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Academic Appointments Officer and HRIS Assistant
Caroline Song
416-978-2617
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca
Caroline Song
Academic Appointments Officer and HRIS Assistant; CFAR
Jen Levi
416-978-1549
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca
cfar@utoronto.ca
Jen Levi

back to list
 

Evaluations & Statistics

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Research/Evaluation Officer
Edmund Lorens
416-978-4014
ed.lorens@utoronto.ca
Edmund Lorens

back to list
 

Administration and Planning

Function/Name  Contact
information 
 
Administrative Assistant
Brianna Flockhart
416-978-8383
dom.assistant@utoronto.ca
Brianna Flockhart
Director, Business & Adminstration
Margaret Mah
416 978 2646
margaret.mah@utoronto.ca
Margaret Mah
Strategic Planning Officer
Monica Flak
416-978-6098
monica.flak@utoronto.ca
Monica Flak
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Rose Langford
416-946-8071
dom.chair@utoronto.ca
Rose Langford

back to list
 

accordion